30 Days of Sex


I happen to read that a wife in the UK suggested to her husband that they have sex daily for 30 days. Yes, a wife made the suggestion. I must preclude and also say that they dont have any kids to interfere with their escapades either. They start off well towards the middle there were a few hiccups but overall out of 30 days they made love for 25 of them. I made this suggestion to my wife as a joke and I got back “Ok, lets give it a shot..” This cracks me up, my wife has a tendency to not feel well on a regular basis, lets see how this goes when she doesnt feel like giving up the booty but has agreed to do the deed, and not just lay there either. We, havent started yet as Aunt flow is about to rear her ugly head next week, we’ll start after that and see what happens.

I still havent gotten the stockings yet and I really dont know why. I think she just flat our refuses now..anyways.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on May 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “30 Days of Sex”

  1. I just happened to come across this blog this morning. After reading through it; i can understand EXACTLY what the author is going through. The “i’m not in the mood” or sometimes its because of her IUD, but the overall result is still the same. I made a choice to stick with my lady through thick and thin,sickness or in health, etc. I’m not gonna cheat, but at the same time, it makes you question your sanity. It causes major depression, low self esteem, and creates tension. Even though i wanna be all over her? i don’t want the rejection. It’s natural to have those feelings for your mate, and when things get hot, only to be put on hold, MULTIPLE times? You just kind of leave it alone; it hurts. You start wondering if it’s your fault and such. It’s tough, but my word is my bond. I just hope and wish things change…..

  2. It’ll be interesting to see how this works out. When we went on a daily regimen in the interest of begetting a child, it was enlightening about the nature of desire and satisfaction.

Leave a Reply

 
