Let the TENSION begin


My wife and kids are on their way up to be with me in Washington DC this week. I’m excited and do miss them constantly. But, in all do honestly I had the best of both worlds. I would go home, be daddy, husband and get some great lovin (I had been away for a bit) then leave. I didnt have the daily stress that comes along with having a family. I know, sounds horrible. For the past few days I’ve been tension/stress headaches because I know they will be here soon. The headaches will go away after getting back into the swing of being a full-time daddy and husband again. My wife says she knows she has to step it up in the showing love department just not sexually but in other subtle ways as well. We’ll see if it happens. Based on the past it will be great for a bit and then ware off. If something to the contrary happens then great, but I’m not going to expect it, this way if it doesnt happen I wont have let myself down.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on April 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
