An Idea..


I’m always thinking of ideas and concepts. If husbands are willing to “work for sex” and some women are willing to barter or trade sex for services and not money. Hmmm… Why not give a location where people can  post what they are looking for and what they are willing to give up in return. NO CASH, BARTER ONLY!

So, what are your thoughts?

~ by Frustrated Hubby on September 16, 2008.

5 Responses to “An Idea..”

  1. Hey the rest of the fucking on the porch is up on my blog so boogie on over and read it mr!!

  2. See, we all do it in one way or another. Either with the one we love or whatever. If both parties benefit, there shouldn’t be a problem.

  3. I already do that. I traded blow jobs for my house, one everyday that we live here, LOL I am a little behind tho ;)

  4. I heard about it being discussed on the radio; the original article that sparked the debate was

    http://www.cnn.com/2008/LIVING/personal/08/25/sex.for.stuff/

  5. LOL, your going to get me in trouble. I figured I would build the site and let it run and see what happens. Legally I should be ok as I wouldnt be taking money for people to place their listings.

Leave a Reply

 
