Shhhh, My Secret


Want to know what it is? Want to know why I think I have such a high sex drive?

Women back in the 70’s were given a drug to “ease” pregnancy called DESS. There were side effects. Daughters born, in time as they became woman got cervical cancer. Not all but enough to stand out. Sons of women, such as me. Didn’t come forward and say “Yeah, Uhhh I have an issue…”

It is physical in nature and internal. Can you guess? Can you do some research and find out?

~ by Frustrated Hubby on September 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
