Happy Bubble


My wife about a month ago started taking Zolof; The Happy Bubble. have I noticed a change in her? Yes, I have. She seems less stressed and more pleasent. Some days are better then others. It does bother me a little that medication is needed to what seems to give her a less stressfull way of living, thus making it easier on us around her. She smiles more, she laughs more…  I guess only time will tell.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on September 5, 2008.

One Response to “Happy Bubble”

  1. Hmmm…I’ve read through several of your posts, but of course not since the beginning. You go back a long way. I could not begin to read that far. Might I say, medication is not a bad thing. Your feeling bad because someone else makes you feel like you don’t live up is bad. All I have to say is sorry.

Leave a Reply

 
