The Hair Cut..I think I Can


My wife feels that since she can somewhat cut our sons hair that she can cut mine. Well, I gave her the opportunity to do just that. I love her enough that I was willing to once again sacrifice my outwards looks to the world and let her go at it.

45 minutes later she’s still working on just the back of my head. The looks on her face are getting worse and her laughing isnt helping. I had told her that if she messed up that I would just buzz it all off. Like bald. Yup. you guessed it. A few more minutes go by and she says “You know I’ve messed up I should just buzz it.” I smile, for the fact that if my life had depended on it I predicted the outcome prior to her starting. Her talking about it weeks ago, I knew. Yet, because I love her I let her do it anyways.

A 3MM guard comes out and off goes the rest of my hair. So, I sit here frustrated with almost no hair, I mean, picture new military hair cut, but without the longer strip of hair on top.

I figure seeing as I sacraficed a good round about of sex becuase you feel bad for what you did would make me feel a whole lot better. Yeah, like thats going to happen. I have a better chance of being hit by a metor tomorrow while sitting at my desk.

No, thats not me. But, I sure look like him.

By the way. Dont get me wrong. I’m not upset or pissed off at her for it either. I just think that a little loving would make up for it…

~ by Frustrated Hubby on September 1, 2008.

4 Responses to “The Hair Cut..I think I Can”

  1. I’ve started reading your blog again. Hope you don’t mind (I am in a fairly sexless marriage but I think it’s my fault not hers).

    I have a shaved head. Shave it every fortnight (OK, every month) for the last 20 years. I do it myself on the concrete kitchen floor — not because I’m kinky that way: my wife tried it once and said the clippers made her hands feel funny (in fairness she doesn’t trim the hedges either).

    Maybe your wife likes the look (and feel?), wanted you to have a skinhead? Could be a way forward … something to laugh about, to share …

    OTOH I’ve done that “Uh oh I messed up” thing too. Was supposed to be giving a friend a flat-top. Well, I just couldn’t get it level. “I know! I’ll just shave it all off!” He was pretty cheesed off.

    Best wishes

    PL

  2. WOW! The responses are turning out great! I just might keep the look after all. I also bought some sun glasses for when I fly my kites at the beach. Well, when they’re on they give me this bad ass, dont screw with me look. LOL

  3. Thanks for the offer. Like I said this ISN’T me. I have an olive colored skin and brown eyes. The hair looks like this guy though, would that still count? LOL

  4. Hell you look hot and I would have fucked your brains out if I had messed up, or at least a good old fashiond blow job ;)–Lollie

Leave a Reply

 
