Great Weekend!


We had a great weekend together. She started showing me more touching and words of encouragement. I did the dishes in the sink and cleaned up after dinner on Friday, an act of service. We cuddled on the couch and spent time with eachother, quality time. We are both trying, trying to meet the other persons needs now that we understand what they are. If your not used to doing it, it isnt easy. You have to remember to do things and bigger the reason why. You know what I found out? Why you know the reason why your doing something you really dont want to do. It makes doing it much easier. I’ve been honest with my wife and the money that I’ve spent. I’ve also tried much harder to not spend money when normaly I would have.

An Evening of Music
Saturday we went to the opening of the Orlando Symphony. I had a good time. I enjoy the music and also seeing the people. Younger crowd all dressed and the older growd, dressed to the nines. Our little one was with the grandparents for the eveing. We got home and spent quality time togther.

On Sunday we picked up the little one. I layed new laminate flooring and things were great!

~ by Frustrated Hubby on October 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
