The Craving!!


I’ve noticed that within me something starts to build. It’s something I can really feel. I picture it like a guy that sees the moon and is about to turn into a werwolf. You can feel something building in side of you and there is only one thing that will fill the hunger.

Sometimes I feel jittery, like I’m wond up and waiting to spring. The fact that I see my wife walking around in thongs or g-strings in the evenings doesnt help either.

No Sex during the week! I now understand this and dont even try. Although, my wife has told me that if I had tried I would have feed the hunger. I feel an anurasim coming on. (Picture Luis Black saying that.)

When we have had a great bout. The craving subsides for a day or so and then comes right back. Sometimes it’s frustrating. Like it controls me and not me it.

Am I an addict?

~ by Frustrated Hubby on September 10, 2007.

One Response to “The Craving!!”

  1. No you’re not an addict, you’re a Man. We are made to feel like addicts because it’s usually only one-way in terms of our desire for our spouse. I don’t know about you, but when I’m making love to my Wife, its like everything in the world is okay. It’s one of the few things(if not the only thing) that can completely take my focus so I don’t think about stress or worries. Too bad she doesn’t feel the same way. Maybe after my next long trip there will be some desire/craving on her side.

    Regards,

    -AF

Leave a Reply

 
