Sex, not this past weekend, and it didn’t bother me?


Yeah, you read that right. There was no action at home this weekend and I wasn’t frustrated or bothered by it. I guess that the once in the morning and evening in the same day and the next day last holiday weekend knocked a fair amount out of the tank. For some reason I wasn’t craving it.

We went about our weekend, we had a few tiffs here and there. Maybe that’s what did it. I think I knew that if I tried there was a good chance of getting shot down. Somewhere inside me the level of hornyness that would have been beyond its limits was cooled.

It didnt last long though as it’s back.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on September 10, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
