I went Pee Pee in the potty……went poppy in my pants?


Why is it that my 2.5 year old son who is being potty trained can feel when he has to go Pee, go into the rest room and do everything that’s needed. He’s so proud, he comes out shouting it aloud. Why is it then that he goes to a corner or behind a chair and does #2 in his underwear, then tells us that hes gone?

We used to have Farrets and he reminds me of them. Going potty in a quite corner, not where they are supposed to in the potty?

 Oh well, it can’t go on forever right. I mean, at 16 or so he’s going to have to get the hang of it. LOL, ok….I kid, I kid.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on September 10, 2007.

One Response to “I went Pee Pee in the potty……went poppy in my pants?”

  1. Hon, I think it is pretty normal for the #2 to take much longer to be potty trained. Remember your oldest and how long it took her (although her mom didn’t help) but anyhoo…

    However, yeah he did go #2 in the potty last night!! Great catch on seeing him!!

Leave a Reply

 
