Penis, Wanker, Schlong, Tally Wanker…….and my son has found his.


So, my 2.5 year old son has found himself. He plays with it all the time! I think it’s too funny. Mom gets freaked out sometimes. How he pulls it and bends it like it’s a rubber band I have NO idea. He thought it was funny yesterday to pull it out of the side of his underwear and walk around. Yes, we’re potty training too.

Tell him in the shower it’s time to wash, He puts his hands out, you fill them with liquid soap. BOOM! Right to the Pee Pee they go. He’ll lay on his stomach, butt up in the air and play himself. He has played with himself to the point of giving himself and erection. This of course cracks me up.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on September 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “Penis, Wanker, Schlong, Tally Wanker…….and my son has found his.”

  1. Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this web
    site, i am browsing this web site dailly and get fastidious data from here daily.

  2. Too funny! My 22 month old son is fascinated with his too.

Leave a Reply

 
