Sex, Lies and a Police Report


Well, my wife took another leap forward towards her abuse recovery. She filed the last remaining police report against her father in the county we currently live in. So, now its a wait and see what happens. There is a part of me that wishes I could be there to see him placed in cuffs, so many times he did to others. For him to be on the end of not being in control and told what to do. The look of shock on his face would be priceless. I guess for me it would be a welcomed sigh to see for the things he had put my wife though, and for the person he helped create that I have had to deal with over the past 9+ years.

I hope she gets the vindication she is looking for.

Good Luck honey, I’ll be right there. Your not alone.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on July 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
