I Got Sexed Up! TWICE!!


WOW! This weekend was cool, very cool. I’ve noticed a slight change in my wife. One where she is taking charge of the things that happened in the past, not continuing to allow her father to exert control over her. Her going to counseling and now writing her blog has given her the strength she needed.

To the good stuff. If you’ve been reading my blog then you will understand that I have a small window of which to get any loving. Friday is at the end of the week, she’s tired from the week. Saturday is my day to make my move, wait and it gets blown until next weekend. Sunday, the day of rest prior to going back to the office. So, I made my move on saturday. My advances were welcomed and both were happy. In my case, not getting it as much as I would like is like going to a great steak house. You get the best thing on the menu, savor it as it goes down. When it’s done you want more it was that good. Same thing for guys and sex. Give it to us once and it’s good, we are hooked like a crack addict.

Sunday…. I’m sitting in the office at about 10 or so. Knowing that I’m not going to get anything so I bother not to try. Why get shot down. My wife comes up, give me a kiss and a kiss, now a full on, full blow swapping spit kiss. HUH? Well, I see an opportunity when I see one. I would be stupid not to take advantage of her good will. So, when all was done I got told “Ok, I’m done with you now. You can go.”  I loved that!! I dont know why but I like being used for pleasure. I love it when a women takes charge. I dont mean like grab the whip and have me kiss your heels take charge. Much more subtle.

The weekend went very well. There was no tension in the house at all. I couldnt have been happier. This keeps up I’ll have to change the name of the blog. Naaaaaa, it can’t last, I’ll keep it.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on July 9, 2007.

2 Responses to “I Got Sexed Up! TWICE!!”

  1. Excellent Weekend, it does sound like you all are on to something with your Wife being able to release all of that negative energy. I think you will see an increase in activity(at least until something pisses her off).

    For me its amazing how my mood changes after some good loving. My 11 day drought ended today. I was growing distant and cold. I successfully avoided making advances on her or complementing her on her sexiness. However today she surprised me and turned it on, with innuendos of what will happen tomorrow. Who knows?

    -AF1

  2. Hey you never know!!! This might be a change for the good! Maybe this is all your wife needs…to feel as though she has control over her body and sexuality

Leave a Reply

 
