Let’ See What Happens


Well, the weekend is closing in. Just half a day left before we can call it a day. Let’s see what the weekend holds for me. My wife has been acting a little frustrated and short with me it seems since about Wed. I know its due to the fact that I have not exactly kept up my end of doing the dishes, something I HATE! I was going to do them last night, I guess I was very tired as I fell asleep, woke at 1am and thought it was a new day for a few minutes. The attitude, is of my own doing. Although I dont want to deal with it. My 10 year old daughter from a previous relationship will be over this weekend, we’ll see how that goes as well. I’ll tell you about that later on.

For now, enjoy your weekend.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on June 29, 2007.

One Response to “Let’ See What Happens”

  1. You will added to our prayer list for release.

Leave a Reply

 
