Knock Out! No Sex For This Hubby


Well, it was a long shot that the mood my wife woke up with was going to last though out the day. I was hoping it was going to be a fun evening. Instead I got a kiss through half open eyes and “I’m going to bed.” This time around I’m fine with that. She got hers this morning and I’m glad she did and I didn’t. I know sounds weird right guys. Well, let me explain my thinking.

There have been countless times where she would “give in” to my advances. Sometimes I could tell that she just wasn’t there. Being honest in some cases I knew it and continued anyways, feeling like crap afterwards. That isn’t what I wanted for the both of us. This time around I wasn’t selfish and it became about her. That’s fine with me. She deserved it for all those times when it was for me.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on June 27, 2007.

One Response to “Knock Out! No Sex For This Hubby”

  1. Good on you

Leave a Reply

 
