Ding, Ding….Round Two


The wife and I IM each other all day long. What’s new, what’s going on etc. Well, in coninuation from my post “Out in the First Round” something seems to have happened today with my wife. Earlier this morning over IM she was talking not dirty but referencing sex. HUH? She never does that. I tossed in some comments about sex to see her reaction and she didn’t shun me away from the topic. She hates thigh-highs, I love them go figure right…anyways. I mentioned that I would slip them on for her tonight, slide her towards the edge of the bed, place her on her tummy. Stand behind her with her legs bent up and her feet on my stomach as she played with the small silver vibrator called the bullet and used me as I stood still or hardly moved as she made herself cum. She again, didn’t shoot down the idea.

Ok, who are you and where is my wife?

As a guy this leads me to think that this is going to happen when I get home and after the little guy goes to bed. Yet, there is a part of me that realizes that it could all go away, like a bug flying into a zapper. **ZIPT** and a bright flash of blue light and thats it.

So, we’ll see what happens when I get home.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on June 27, 2007.

One Response to “Ding, Ding….Round Two”

  1. This is a great blog! Nice to know what a guy is really thinking!

    Good luck tonight.

Leave a Reply

 
