Come and Gone


The weekend has been and left with nothing to report. This time it was ok though. I wasnt feeling all that hot anyways. Something funny though. My wife likes for me to lay down with her for a few minutes before she falls asleep. As we are laying there, her topless. She says “Here I am topless and my husband hasnt tried to touch my boobs yet.” I hadnt thought about it really. She then says she is going to get a complex if I dont touch her. She really wanted me to.

This is interesting. I was acting like she had wanted. Leaving her a lone and not grouping(SP). To her this was out of my normal reaction to her exposed breasts. This caught her off guard and she didnt know how to react to it. So, you want to be able to tell me to leave you alone, yet you really dont as it makes you feel wanted.

Ahhhhh, I see said the blind man……I still dont get it.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on June 25, 2007.

3 Responses to “Come and Gone”

  1. I might try this – maybe it would help with my situation

  2. I tried in the past as well just to see what her reaction would be. I think they sense that your trying something and not let it bother them. I like to touch and feel on my wife as much as possible. What’s interesting is they want to know they are wanted, yet have the ability to knock you down like a heavy weight fighter.

  3. I’ve often wondered what would happen if I pretended to lose interest in being with her physically. You know, suppress my natural desire to want to be intimate with her. Kind of like what you did, except do it for an extended period of time like a couple weeks to a month. I guess it would be good if she actually noticed or cared, but what if she didn’t….
    I’ve tried to do this for years, but it never lasts, I’m usually back to my old ways within days. Back to my something, aka “chore” lovin, is better than nothing at all.

    -AF1

Leave a Reply

 
