Blow Jobs, A Hummer….Why Not?


Some of the things I don’t understand is why could you do things at one point and you don’t do them now?

Women, for guys it’s not all about a power trip. Granted there are some out there but not most. For us guys it shows us that you love us. I dont mean that you have to finish. Although most of us would like you to and “seem” as if you enjoyed it. There are a few women out there that happen to like giving oral and god bless them. Then again, most of us didn’t marry one.

I’m also not a cave man and unsensetive to understand that there are things in your past that, well lets say weren’t the greatest of experiences in that area. So, giving oral would be difficult for you. We can understand that. We just need to have that explained to us first.

As us to give you oral and we could be in the middle of the mall. We’ll start thinking of where we can do it right then. Remember ladies, S-I-M-P-L-E….

This is the one I love.
“When you ask, your placing pressure on me to do it. Then I dont want to. If you leave me alone then it will happen.”

Translation for the slow ones or those who just dont get it.
This is a ploy. She is basicly asking us to leave her alone and not think about it anymore, period. She just come out and say that, she thinks your going to get pissed. C’mon, most of you would too, don’t lie.

So, the ploy is, if you don’t talk to me about it, I will do it when I feel there is no pressure. The bitch of that thinking is there isn’t a time when she doesnt feel the pressure. So, your left to think one thing, when she’s totally thinking another.

By the way guys. If your one of the lucky ones to get one. Follows the rules below:
DON’T force her head down.
DON’T hold her head down.
DON’T try and see how far down her throat you can go.
You can ask her to stick her finger in your ass, but dont bet on it and concider the event over and the mood killed. Tread with CAUTION, FREAKAZIOD!
DO, tell her your about to cum and allow her to decide where. Screw this one up and you just might be on the receiving end of yourself.

Basicly you need to find ou the rules with your mate before going into the game. Play nice and be fair. Screw it up and the next guy in her life might get what you wanted.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on June 21, 2007.

18 Responses to “Blow Jobs, A Hummer….Why Not?”

  1. Thats A Long Time

  2. We’ve been married for 5 years, together for 9.

  3. Yea I Can Relate To This,Well My Ex Gf(That I Still Talk To)Told Me And She Said I Was The Only One She Ever Told About It And Started To Cry,So I Knew That She Was Going To Have A Hard Time Having Sex,So I Didnt Pressure Her Into Doing Anything Until She Was Ready Too.Its Best Not To Pressure Her.So For How Long Have You Been Married?

  4. No problem. Then your fully aware and can relate to some of my posts. The blog was started yeah as a way for me to let it out and not get pissed off at her about it, it wasnt her fault right. I also wanted it to be a place that other guys who have, or are going through the same thing, can find someone who relates.

  5. yeah i get what you mean sorry about what i said,i had a gf who was raped when she was like 10 and she had a hard time with having sex because of that.

  6. Berto,

    Your comment makes no sense. Age has nothing to do with it. Marriage has nothing to do with it. If you would take the time to read through the blog posts, most of the issues that I encounter are after effects of my wifes sexual abuse when she was younger. Although we go through this together, as a normal guy sexual frustration can still exist. The site was a way for me to openly discuss my feelings regarding the situation.

  7. well your screwed because your married,it depends on how old u are

  8. Have you read through the blog? I fail to see your lack in understanding on what the blog is about. The life of a sexually frustrated married man. The good and the bad, day in and day out.

    What else do you need?

  9. i meant the website not the headline title

  10. I thought I made the title self explanatory. If you care to know more there is plenty to read.

  11. So Whats This Website Bout?

  12. At least here. We give it that alternative name.

  13. Well I Heard It Has Somethin To Do Wit A Tounge Or Something

  14. Another name for a BJ.

  15. whats a hummer?

  16. OMG!!

    Why can’t more women be like you!! I have been with people in the past that felt and acted just like you. Not having that now I miss it and wish it could be just a fraction of what you describe.

  17. wow. im a chick. blowjobs and sex arent this complicated in my relationship. i like to suck my lovers dick..i love to pleasure him, him pushing my head down tells me he feels good and wants more…
    fingers in asses? why not? the prostate is the male g spot. whats freakish or weird about that?
    its incredibly amazing the stigmas and constraints americans (and im american) put on sex. they treat it as if its a recreational activity with rules and regulates as opposed to a natural human need like eating or sleeping. sad.

    • Its not just Americans, trust me! I just don’t get why women want total commitment from their men without doing the same which means sharing their own fantasies and desires. I would love to go down on my wife and have her do the same to me. No power struggle here. She says its dirty and unhygenic, (in both our cases). I am revolted by vegetables yet she will eat them raw etc but won’t have my clean, newly washed cock in her mouth. I still manage to eat some veg without throwing up because they’re important to my survival. So I’m confused, and very frustrated. If you’ve seen my other posts you’ll know its not just oral that’s a problem. Like you, I love seeing her orgasm and she always comes (!) first. for me her pleasure is most important on the few occasions a year when it happens.

Leave a Reply

 
