Being Sexy…is it so bad?


I have come to the conclusion that there are some things that I really want but am just not going to get. I loved it when my wife would wear thigh-highs aka stockings. From my fantasies post they drive me up a wall. So, why is it so hard for her to wear them once in a while, for all of 30 to 45 minutes. She says she doesnt like to wear them because they make her legs itch. HUH? they didnt in the past? Why is it so hard to do something that would please me every now and then? I dont think it’s asking for to much.

Do You?

~ by Frustrated Hubby on June 21, 2007.

One Response to “Being Sexy…is it so bad?”

  1. Once again I agree with you here. She used to wear lingerie and sexy things for me, but it’s been at least a couple of years since. The one thing I’ve learned is that you can tell your Wife how sexy she is everyday, but if she doesn’t believe it herself it will show in more ways than one.

Leave a Reply

 
