Why husbands want to know your past.


I happen to be looking at my blog stats and found this of a topic of search. So, I figured I would answer the question. Guys are simple. We dont need much but HAVE to know much. What I mean by that is several things.

We want to know good or bad if we measure up to those in your past. OH! Do us a favor too. Dont lie. We will know if your are, be honest. We do have egos, they get bruised but do recover.

We also need information in order to try and understand whats going on now. Is she acting this way becuase of that story she told me about. Knowing the past allows us to be that little bit more informed when moving forward into the future.

Again, these are just my opinions. It’s what I think about when I ask about the “past”

~ by Frustrated Hubby on June 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
