What’s Your Sexual Fantasy?


So, this is my first post in the category, lets see if I can make it a good one. I would also like others to submit theirs.

C’Mon, let it out. There’s nothing to hide here.

I love thigh-highs. Plain and simple. I don’t know why but I’ve been hardwired since I was a kid.

Short Story:
When I was around 5 -6 my mother would have friends over for like dinner parties. I used to be so skinny that I could sneak under the couch and rub their ankles and shins when they wore pantyhose. I know weird for a little kid. When the women would get up I used to go and sniff their seats where they had just sat. Dont ask, I have no idea wahy and or where that came from.

So, I’ve come to the conclusion that I was wired like that. So, to this day I flip out when I see a woman on the street and I get a glimpse of the top of her thigh-high or see the garter snap through, say a skirt or something. I guess in public it’s a part of mystery as well. I dig the whole thigh-high and heels when making love thing. Thats what really turns me on.

So, what is it for you?

~ by Frustrated Hubby on June 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “What’s Your Sexual Fantasy?”

  1. I’m a simple kind of guy when it comes to fantasies. I love skirts. Skirts and heels here. They don’t have to be high heels, but the shoes must be sexy with a raised heel. Skirts are nice because they don’t have to be taken off if you know what I mean. I also like the simple things, decorative(or not) bras and regular panties. I don’t get into the thongs or skimpy panties. I really go wild for these newer jeans that really accentuate the backside. What can I say, I pretty much like anything that clings close to that wonderful female figure, while leaving some room to the imagination.

    Regards,
    AnotherFrustrated1

  2. I don’t like fantasies like pretending that my husband is someone else, but I like turn-ons. I get turned-on by my husband watching me dance to sexy music. Like Salsa, Justin Timberlake, or anything I can shake my hips to… I start dancing and he says “Whoa” and gets this “Wow” look on his face and all of a sudden, I feel like the sexiest, most beautiful woman in the world. That’s a turn-on! He usually gets lucky if this happens.

Leave a Reply

 
