Will he get some?


Good question. It’s Saturday am and I’m looking forward to this evening. As far as it seems right now I haven’t heard anything like “My head hurts. I’m not feeling good. My legs ache” The days still young so we’ll see what happens.

After a long stint of not getting some I’ve noticed that I don’t know how to approach my wife. I dont want to just bend her over the edge of the bed and go for it. I know thats not the right way to go about it. Although there is a part of me that truly wants to do that. There is this..”how do I do it right so she doesn’t feel like meat” type of thought. When that happens I don’t know what next steps to take.

Women, wives, girlfriends or other. Take note please. We really don’t want to make you feel cheap. We do want to make the experience fun for the BOTH of us. Guys do get into it mentally as well. Lay there dead as a fish and see how long it takes him. Breath heavy, moan, move your hips, hell talk dirty to us and we’ll be done in no time wondering what happened and how we can prolong it the next. The biggest thing we need is help. Help on approaching you so that YOU dont feel like a piece of meat. If you don’t, we will try our best screw it up and the cycle continues.

So, us guys might THINK, yes THINK guys. That we know what we’re doing but in reality we are only a little of the way there. You know what turns you on better then us. Tell us, communicate. Trust me, coming and talking to us about sex will win you big points and make you happier with our performance in the end.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on May 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “Will he get some?”

  1. I wouldn’t call it that, sounds derogatory to the other person, but. I know what you meant. That’s what I’ve kind of figured out. You just can’t attack, that isn’t going to work for anyone. One of the worst feelings for me is the fact that I feel my wife isn’t there and she is just doing it as a favor. Being emotionally detached isn’t cool for either side.

  2. so, tenderizing the meat is the key, eh?

Leave a Reply

 
