I want to go back to school.


Elementary or high-school. Why? Have you seen some of those teachers! They sure as hell didnt look like that when I went to school. There was one I can remember in elementary, she was right out of college. It was great she used to wear short skirts, one day I took advantage of that and slid across the floor and put my head up her skirt. She was wearing pantyhose and nothing else! Jackpot!! Ahhhh, I remember it like it was yesterday.

The teacher in Tampa, bikini model and hot! She got busted not because the kid felt he was being rapped but because he was bragging to his buddies. They got jealous and ratted him out.
I would have shut up and kept getting extra credit.

The teacher that just got arrested in a van with a 15 year old kid. Whooo, Hooo You go boy!!

I have a 2 year old son, if he comes home and tells me this is going on. I’m going to ask him to show me the teacher. If she’s hot, it’s between me and him. If she isn’t, well then she has to go. I don’t mean get arrested and ruin her. They just need to call it quits. I know I must sound like some pig of a dad, but come on. I’m not the only one.

~ by Frustrated Hubby on May 3, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
