I can already tell…


This weekend is going to be interesting. I call my wife on my way into the office just to see how the drive was. To me, if she vents to me about someone cutting her off then the day might be a little better.

She was ok with the drive in, about 45min to an hour for her. But, us guys know there is an underlying tone somewhere. We can hear it in your voice. We might not know when you had your hair styled but we can sure tell if it sounds like we’re in trouble for something or your not feeling well, pissed off or whatever. I’ll see how the rest of the day goes….

~ by Frustrated Hubby on April 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
