Whooo Hooo, Got Some…


Real gentlemen don’t tell, but lets say this weekend went well for me. Saturday evening was just me and my wife. After a day of being out. Sitting at home watching a little TV, I stood up, pulled her up and started kissing her passionately. But, allow me to explain that she had two wine coolers prior to this so I knew it would be easier and my advance would almost not get rejected. Wait! That doesn’t sound good, wife has to drink in order to make love to her husband…

Oh Well if it works. No, the real point is it allows her to relax and not think about the stresses of life that hold her back.

So, into the bed room we go……………………………….

The next morning I’m jonesing like a crack fiend on a 3 day high coming down. “I need another fix” I try right there….no go. We get into the shower to get ready for the day. Yes, I got me a little something.

Ahhhhh, good to go for another week and I should only have to “date myself” 3 or 4 times prior to next weekend.

Till Then….

~ by Frustrated Hubby on March 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Whooo Hooo, Got Some…”

  1. lol – you can’t deny the power of alcohol. It is not an insult if a woman has to have a couple to feel in the mood – as you say, it helps get rid of the everyday stresses. My personal trainer says that drinking is a no-no for the calories and my response is ‘how ELSE am I supposed to get pregnant?’ ;)

  2. Don’t let the lack of a post fool you. Thanks for the link.

  3. you might like this blog….
    http://tangotogether.com/married/

    you haven’t blogged since the 19th. things must be going well.

Leave a Reply

 
